• German
  • English
+49 511 97193-0      loading...       Youtube      RSS

Contact

Our team consists of more than 50 permanent employees spread out over our four branches and with the head office including the software development in Hanover. The team is completed by student assistants and at times we are supported by freelancers.

Hannover
Dresden
Flensburg
Nuremberg
Management
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas BeenekenCEO+49-511 97193-41t.beeneken@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Lothar FuchsCEO+49-511 97193-21l.fuchs@itwh.deBusiness card
Project processing and consulting
Ahmad Bariq Allemyar, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-59a.allemyar@itwh.deBusiness card
Finn Behrens, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-62f.behrens@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Diekmann+49-511 97193-36r.diekmann@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Hydrol. Ulrich Egger+49-511 97193-34u.egger@itwh.deBusiness card
Mgr inż. Anna Maria Fahrintholz+49-511 97193-27a.fahrintholz@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Fitzner-Pukade+49-511 97193-53d.fitzner@itwh.deBusiness card
Holger Greven+49-511 97193-31h.greven@itwh.deBusiness card
Thorsten Holzinger+49-511 97193-13t.holzinger@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Hurlebusch+49-511 97193-44r.hurlebusch@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Krämer+49-511 97193-38s.kraemer@itwh.deBusiness card
Honghao Li, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-50h.li@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Siegmund Maciossek+49-511 97193-35s.maciossek@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Stefanie Maßmann+49-511 97193-49s.massmann@itwh.deBusiness card
Phuong Nguyen, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-24p.nguyen@itwh.deBusiness card
Chiyan Peng, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-33c.peng@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Imke Radtke+49-511 97193-29i.radtke@itwh.deBusiness card
Hengameh Saadlou, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-26h.saadlou@itwh.deBusiness card
Nane Schmidt, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-54n.schmidt@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schneiderauthorized officer+49-511 97193-43s.schneider@itwh.deBusiness card
Patrick Schönfeld, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-74p.schoenfeld@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Hydrol. Martin Schönfeld+49-511 97193-30m.schoenfeld@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Sommer+49-511 97193-37m.sommer@itwh.deBusiness card
Cuong Tran, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-57c.tran@itwh.deBusiness card
Renyuan Wang, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-69r.wang@itwh.deBusiness card
Yibo Zhu, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-32y.zhu@itwh.deBusiness card
Software development
Specialist-inzener Artem Branitsyn+49-511 97193-67a.branitsyn@itwh.deBusiness card
Tobias Brauner+49-511 97193-71t.brauner@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Fell+49-511 97193-15w.fell@itwh.deBusiness card
Petra Flügge+49-511 97193-17p.fluegge@itwh.deBusiness card
Tobias Höft+49-511 97193-14t.hoeft@itwh.deBusiness card
Annabelle Iwannek, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-58a.iwannek@itwh.deBusiness card
Julius Kolbe, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-73j.kolbe@itwh.deBusiness card
Rudolf Krahn+49 511 97193-51r.krahn@itwh.deBusiness card
Przemyslaw Olejniczak, M. Sc.+49-511 97193-18p.olejniczak@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Math. Claudia Scheffer+49-511 97193-22c.scheffer@itwh.deBusiness card
Matthias Schilder+49-511 97193-39m.schilder@itwh.deBusiness card
Marco Spönemann+49 511 97193-52m.spoenemann@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Jan Tecklenburg+49-511 97193-28j.tecklenburg@itwh.deBusiness card
Technical editing and documentation
Dipl.-Ing. Simone Störr+49-511 97193-16s.stoerr@itwh.deBusiness card
System administration
Carsten Burmester+49-511 97193-48c.burmester@itwh.deBusiness card
Lars Ernst+49-511 97193-19l.ernst@itwh.deBusiness card
Data Protection Officer
Tobias Brauner+49-511 97193-71t.brauner@itwh.deBusiness card
Technician
Wolfgang Stegnitz+49 511 97193-46w.stegnitz@itwh.deBusiness card
Technical drawings
Meike Grotewold+49 511 97193-40m.grotewold@itwh.deBusiness card
Anja Schade+49 511 97193-45a.schade@itwh.deBusiness card
Marion Szirnicks+49 511 97193-47m.szirnicks@itwh.deBusiness card
Secretariat
Nicole Mayer+49 511 971930n.mayer@itwh.deBusiness card
Karin Witolla+49 511 971930k.witolla@itwh.deBusiness card
Accounting
Sabine Schusterauthorized officer+49 511 97193-23s.schuster@itwh.deBusiness card
Hotline and support
Thomas Severidt+49 511 97193-70t.severidt@itwh.deBusiness card
Project processing and consulting
Dipl.-Ing. Tim Fröhlich+49-351 82649-59t.froehlich@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Hydrol. Tom Gebhard+49-351 82649-53t.gebhard@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Hydrol. Peter Gocht+49-351 82649-63p.gocht@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Sandra Günther+49-351 82649-52s.guenther@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Helge Günther+49-351 82649-55h.guenther@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Lindenbergauthorized officer and branch manager+49-351 82649-57m.lindenberg@itwh.deBusiness card
Juan Carlos Sánchez Ramírez, M. Sc.+49 351 82649-66j.sanchezramirez@itwh.deBusiness card
Dr.-Ing. Katja Seggelke+49-351 82649-58k.seggelke@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Kornelia Seifert+49-351 82649-62k.seifert@itwh.deBusiness card
Benjamin Wagner, M. Sc.+49-351 82649-64b.wagner@itwh.deBusiness card
Technical drawings
Margrit Berger+49-351 82649-51m.berger@itwh.deBusiness card
Secretariat
Jenny Gräfe+49-351 82649-50j.graefe@itwh.deBusiness card
Project processing and consulting
Daniel Brakowskitechnician+49-461 140456d.brakowski@itwh.deBusiness card
Dipl.-Ing. Bertram Dettkibranch manager+49-461 140455b.dettki@itwh.deBusiness card
Kerstin Langertech. drawing+49-461 140455k.langer@itwh.deBusiness card
Project processing and consulting
Dipl.-Ing. René Hempelbranch manager+49-911 5194360r.hempel@itwh.deBusiness card

Interested?

Write us! We look forward to you!